On 01/06/2018 TLSv1.0 and TLSv1.1 are deactivated. Only TLSv1.2 will be supported from that point on. Please check your devices and clients for support and migrate your account to a different server if necessary.
unused accounts will be deleted after 30 days. you need to create a new one if that happens to you. if you are going on holiday and wont be able to use your account for a while, please contact me in advance.