unused accounts will be deleted

Posted on January 5, 2017 | 1 minute read

unused accounts will be deleted after 30 days. you need to create a new one if that happens to you. if you are going on holiday and wont be able to use your account for a while, please contact me in advance.


Share via

Tags: